photo-gallery

  • Testimonial
    Barry Finnegan, Thinking Cap Design

    I run a small company called Thinking Cap Design. My work focuses mainly on graphic design, illustration and painting large scale murals. I have been based at Creative Spark for just over 2 years and it is a pleasure to work here. I work by myself so it is good to have a communal coffee dock area where there is always a good chat to be had. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly within a unique building that always gets a positive reaction when meeting clients. The rent is affordable with good support and a great platform for me to build my business. You can find me at: www.thinkingcap.ie

  • Testimonial
    Denise Horan, Sole Trader - Inspired Design

    I run my own small Graphic Design and Website Design company, Inspired Design. Working for yourself can be a lonely experience, having no full time employees and therefore no one to bounce ideas off or even grab a coffee with. I moved into a shared office in Northside Enterprise Centre a little over a year ago. There are 6 desks in my room and all are occupied by like minded business people. The atmosphere is great. There is a cafe where you can catch up with other business owners and the rent is affordable. Having this support while building my business has been invaluable for me. Find me at www.inspireddesign.ie

Get in Touch

If you have any questions about any of our facilities.

Officers

Chair:
Joe Kelly
IRD Kiltimagh West
chairperson@nacec.ie
Phone: 094 938 1494

Secretary:
Fiona Nolan
Northside Enterprise Centre
secretary@nacec.ie
Phone: 087 2540202

Treasurer:
Sarah Daly
Creative Spark
treasurer@nacec.ie
Phone: 042 938 5721

Vice Chair:
John O’Connor
Enniscorthy Enterprise Centre
john@eetc.ie
Phone: 087 2872715

Assistant Secretary:
Gary O’Meara
Meath Enterprise
gary@meathenterprise.ie
Phone: 046 924 1524

Policy Officer:
Michael Bruen
Drumshanbo Enterprise Centre
mbruen@drumshanboenterprise.ie
Phone: 087 6177071

PRO Team:

Michael Smith
SCCUL Enterprise Centre, Galway
michael@scculenterprises.ie
Phone: 091 386 004

 

Lyn Donnelly
Ballinasloe Enterprise Centre
info@ballinasloeenterprisecentre.ie
Phone: 090 964 6516