Get in Touch

Email us if you require any information regarding any of our facilities or services

Officers

Chair:
Joe Kelly
IRD Kiltimagh West
chairperson@nacec.ie
Phone: 094 938 1494

Secretary:
Fiona Nolan
Northside Enterprise Centre
secretary@nacec.ie
Phone: 087 2540202

Treasurer:
Sarah Daly
Creative Spark
treasurer@nacec.ie
Phone: 042 938 5721

Vice Chair:
John O’Connor
Enniscorthy Enterprise Centre
john@eetc.ie
Phone: 087 2872715

Assistant Secretary:
Gary O’Meara
Meath Enterprise
gary@meathenterprise.ie
Phone: 046 924 1524

Policy Officer:
Michael Bruen
Drumshanbo Enterprise Centre
mbruen@drumshanboenterprise.ie
Phone: 087 6177071

PRO Team:

Michael Smith
SCCUL Enterprise Centre, Galway
michael@scculenterprises.ie
Phone: 091 386 004

Lyn Donnelly
Ballinasloe Enterprise Centre
info@ballinasloeenterprisecentre.ie
Phone: 090 964 6516